hits counter

Board Office
359 Woodland Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Phone: 973-593-3101

Board of Education
 
Board MembersE-MailTerm Expires
Lisa Ellis ellisl@madisonnjps.org2018
Thomas J. Piskula    piskulat@madisonnjps.org2018
 
David Arthurarthurd@madisonnjps.org2017
Debra Coen coend@madisonnjps.org 2017
Shade Cronan cronans@madisonnjps.org 2017
Johanna Habib habibj@madisonnjps.org 2016
Leslie Lajewskilajewskil@madisonnjps.org2016
Abi Singh (Harding)asingh@hardingtwp.org Annual appointment by Harding
 
To contact the Board of Education by phone call 973-593-3100
CLOSE