hits counter

Board Office
359 Woodland Road

Madison, NJ 07940

Phone: 973-593-3101


CONTACT INFORMATION

PHONE

EMAIL


 

 

Administration

1

 

Board Office
 

(973) 593-3100

1

Dr. Richard Noonan, Interim Superintendent

(973) 593-3100 *3112

Gary Lane , Business Administrator

(973) 593-3100 *3104

laneg@madisonnjps.org

Diane Schulthes, Director of Curriculum & Instruction

(973) 593-3100 *3111

schulthesd@madisonnjps.org

 

Director of Special Services: Andrew Brandon
 

(973) 593-3153 *7002

Supervisor of Elementary Education: Jennifer Vernieri

(973) 593-3100 *7669

vernierij@madisonnjps.org 

Supervisor of Humanities: Mark DeBiasse

(973) 593-3100 *3134

debiassem@madisonnjps.org

Supervisor of Math & Business: Kelly Bosworth

(973) 593-3100 *7199

bosworthk@madisonnjps.org

Supervisor of Science & Technology: Vincent Dionisio

(973) 593-3100 *7198

dionisiov@madisonnjps.org

Supervisor of Special Services: Chris Kenny

(973) 593-3100 *8949

kennyc@madisonnjps.org

Supervisor of Visual & Performing Arts/ World Language: Stacy Snider

(973) 593-3100 *8954

sniders@madisonnjps.org

Coordinator of Technology: John LaPierre

(973) 593-3100 *8957

lapierrej@madisonnjps.org

Buildings and Grounds: Wayne Desjadon

(973) 593-3157 *7189

desjadonw@madisonnjps.org

 



 

Schools

1

Madison High School
Gregory Robertson, Principal

(973) 593-3117 *3125

robertsong@madisonnjps.org

Madison High School
John Connolly, Vice Principal

(973) 593-3117 *3121

connollyj@madisonnjps.org

Madison Junior School
David Coster, Principal

(973) 593-3149 *3192


costerd@madisonnjps.org

Madison Junior School
Lori Lubieski-Hutmaker, Vice Principal

(973) 593-3149 *3150

lubieski-hutmakerl@madisonnjps.org

Central Avenue Elementary School
Thomas Liss, Principal

(973) 593-3173 *7656

lisst@madisonnjps.org

Kings Road Elementary School
Kathleen Koop, Principal

(973) 593-3178 *3179

koopk@madisonnjps.org

Torey J. Sabatini Elementary School
Allison Stager, Principal

(973) 593-3182 *7432

stagera@madisonnjps.org

 

CLOSE